Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Westrail Tap & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Demigoddess1 1 day ago

Wings

Westrail seriously has some of the best wings in town. They are just the right amount of smokey and juicy. We get them with the buffalo sauce.

Jenden99 4 days ago

Umami Tsunami

Westrail is delicious and the perfect thing to order for pick up when we are under orders to stay home! Enrique was wonderful and our food was ready in 15 mins and still warm and delicious. We wanted to support a Mom and Pop shop.

Kroenigk89 16 days ago

Wings

Got the charcoal rub wings perfectly done very delicious!!

Cmshorten 20 days ago

Adult Mac 'N Cheese

Tasty, cheesy, comforting - perfection <3

J about 1 month ago

Smoked Chicken Wings

It's hard to go there without ordering the smoked wings😋 They are the best in town. This is the place to be for sporting events and casual dining. Many draft beers, along with great food and friendly bartenders and wait staff. Look no further then Westrail when going out to relax and have a great dining experience. By far my favorite restaurant☺️

Jamie about 1 month ago

Carne Asada Fries

Da Bomb

Jenlynvansell about 1 month ago

Walk the Line

I have lived on Green Mountain for 4 years now and worked across the street from Westrail Tap and Grill for 3 of those. I have often visited the gun shop just up the block. I have often seen the name of the restaurant on Grubhub and Postmates for food delivery. I always told myself, "One day I'll try that place." Yet, it wasn't until just a few weeks ago, on a random Wednesday night, that my husband and I finally made it into this Bar & Grill. We were not only introduced the absolute best wings in town, but also the best burgers and beer. We met fellow green mountain neighbors and had all night conversations with the fantastic bartenders. We enjoyed our time so much that we returned 4 NIGHTS IN A ROW and bragged to family back home about this location. This bar has become the staple restaurant where we have already brought visiting family and friends and we look forward to many nights ahead! Thank you Westrail Tap & Grill for the memories behind and the memories ahead. We look forward to continuing to meet neighbors and new family here!

Kksp9951 about 1 month ago

Carne Asada Fries

Excellent. Haven't had something this wonderful in a long time. Can't wait to come back and try something else and hang with friends.

Haleysuesanders20 about 2 months ago

Smoked Chicken Wings

The smoked chicken wings are hands down the best chicken wings I've had in the Denver area! The smokiness comes out in each bite and are much better that way in my opinion. We've had almost all sauces and a dry rub. Definitely a fan of the classic buffalo! We've brought people visiting to the restaurant because of the great atmosphere, great prices, and the best wings.

Garyd80421 about 2 months ago

BBQ Brisket Plate

Just discovered this little place recently after moving into the neighborhood. The few times I have made it so far the food is good, service is greater and the prices even better. It's our weekday go to place.

Lindseyroser 4 days ago

Smoked Chicken Wings

These wings are incredible! Hands down the best in Lakewood, and the sauces are delicious! Much better than the more well-known chain wing restaurant in town.

Sierra1202 4 days ago

Smoked Chicken Wings

Some of my favorite wings in the city! Perfect amount of sauce and big sized wings!

Abent1498 18 days ago

Smoked Chicken Wings

Some of the best chicken wings I've had! Perfect smokiness and amazing flavor. Can't go without ordering wings and there are flavors for everyone to like. Far superior to the popular wing restaurants in town.

Cmshorten 20 days ago

Walk the Line

The "Walk the Line" is a super tasty burger! I love the blue cheese and the crunch of the onion straws. It's my go to and is just what I crave.

Matthewcdeboer about 1 month ago

Smoked Chicken Wings

Best wings in town hands down. Don't bother with Buffalo Wild Wings when you can snag these bad boys. Hard to find a good smoked wing around here, not to mention the selection of dry rubs and wet sauces. 6/5, must try.

Marcim87 about 1 month ago

Carne Asada Fries

The carne asada fries are sooo good!! Everything I have tried has been amazing, and the staff are all very friendly. I highly recommend this place!

Baychris95 about 1 month ago

Adult Mac 'N Cheese

This dish is phenomenal! It brings me back to eating mac 'n cheese as a kid, except way better. Paired with a cold beer, it's the perfect combo.

Mattandnancyalms about 1 month ago

Potato Skins

While the nachoes are outrageous, we decided to try the potato skins because you can ADD PULED PORK!!! So, of course we did. Delish...perfect companion to the beers!!!

Karenpowers about 2 months ago

12 oz Prime Rib | Green Beans | Garlic Mashed Potatoes

This is my neighborhood tavern -- I stop in a few times a month for happy hour or dinner or both. The prime rib is some of the best I've had! Staff is friendly.

Ckindians56 about 2 months ago

Colorado Queso Blanco

The food and atmosphere here are great! Friendly waitstaff as well



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA