Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Westrail Tap & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lakewood

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Westrail Tap & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Accritt about 9 hours ago

Walk the Line

So good! And great atmosphere in this place!

Janay 5 days ago

Adult Mac 'N Cheese

This was the best adult mac n' cheese I've ever eaten! No strange ingredients, just creaminess from a delightful blend of adult cheeses. An amazing dish!

Hockey 14 days ago

Reuben

Best ruben around!!! The onion rings are a fantastic to pair with anything here!!!

La Vetta 17 days ago

Wings

Meaty wings with the right amount of heat.

Kristian 18 days ago

Smoked Chicken Wings

The mango chipotle wings are some of the best wings I've ever had. I keep coming back for more.

Derek 25 days ago

The Club Car

One of the best chicken sandwiches I've had! If you're debating if you should try it, you should.

Nigel 29 days ago

Brownie A La Mode

This brownie is decadent and delicious!! The ice cream melts around it with the caramel and chocolate syrup!! This was a takeout order and they packed everything perfectly!!

Jessica about 1 month ago

Old Hickory Crossing

I love this burger!

Eric about 1 month ago

Nachos

We are somewhat regulars and have never tried the nachos - decided to give them a shot for international nacho day and they were AMAZING! Ordered them for take out and everything was hot, crunchy and delicious! Definitely no skimping on toppings! Great job Westrail! Nachos are now one of our new favorite items!

Diane 3 months ago

Smoked Chicken Wings

We ordered the Chicken Wings and Fries. OK, not the healthiest but boy were we in the mood for that. Both were perfect. Hot, crispy fries and tasty wings. When you want what you want....

Kristian 3 months ago

1/2 Smoked Chicken

I had the mango chipotle dry rub. Very delicious, and pairing them with the Juicy IPA or Lumberjack IPA is never a bad thing.

Zach 3 months ago

Nachos

These are top notch. They cook them just right and do a great job of getting the topping on the majority of the chips. No skimping on the good stuff, that's for sure. We are happy to recommend this to all, and encourage everyone to make WestRail their local bar. We need to fight to keep the places we love open.

Bechardm2 3 months ago

Chicken & Waffles

This place knows chicken! And best of all they pair it with waffles! It's the perfect combo!

Rachael 3 months ago

1/2 Smoked Chicken

Best smoked chicken in Colorado!!!!

Shawna 4 months ago

Nachos

So flavorful. The small order was BIG. Fresh ingredients. Service was fantastic!

Moohill0120 4 months ago

Mac 'N Cheese

The mac n cheese is amazing! It's just cheesy enough and full of flavors. The sauce is creamy and perfectly coats the noodles. When paired with the green chile, it makes for an awesome combo. The flavors mash so well and there is some heat that makes you crave even more.

Mladfamily 4 months ago

Old Hickory Crossing

This is my go-to hamburger at West Rail. The only change I make is I substitute fried onion straws for the onion.

Gonzalesoj1979 4 months ago

Carne Asada Fries

No words other than exquisite! The carne asada melts in your mouth! Besides the service this dish is a main attraction!

Clgird92 4 months ago

Lakewood Sipper

My wife and I have been regulars here for 4 years. Jamie and Linda (the owners) have been nothing but welcoming to us. Bar tenders and servers are very friendly. Erin, Mary Kate, Jenny, Jordan, and Heather are b=very attentive. If you are a bourbon drinker, orden an Old Fashioned, you won't be upset about it. Great place, great food, awesome bar for sports and hanging out with friends but it is also a nice place to grab dinner as a family.

Becky 5 months ago

Carne Asada Fries

This is one of my favorites at West Rail! They are enough to share or to eat as your meal.

Mary 2 days ago

Hand Battered Chicken Tenders

Fantastic! Very light beading and crispy, juicy! Fries and onion rings were also great!

Cshaw 12 days ago

Smoked Chicken Wings

Best smoked wings in the state. The spicy bbq sauce is one of the best wing sauces I've ever had.

Abby 16 days ago

Nachos

Order the full, chicken AND steak, you won't be disappointed.

La Vetta 17 days ago

Onion rings

Hand dipped and delicious

Kinleybrower 23 days ago

Fish & Chips

The fish and chips are dam good and so is the service!

Nigel 29 days ago

Fish & Chips

I was craving fish and chips, being from Georgia I had no clue where to find fish and chips and I stumbled upon reviews on Yelp and I decided to give it a try, the fish wasn't over battered and not greasy, I was only expecting to get 2 strips of fish but when I opened my dinner it was 4 big pieces and my plate was loaded with homemade fries!! The coleslaw was good as well, I was expecting a more vinegar flavor but it was still good!!

Sherry about 1 month ago

Philly Cheesesteak

Very good! Enjoyed it very much!

Jessica about 1 month ago

Hand Cut Fries

I'm a French fry lover and the ones at west rail are definitely a favorite!

Hillary 2 months ago

Adult Mac 'N Cheese

Brie mac and cheese! Hands down best Mac I've had in a long time. 5/5

Ryan 3 months ago

Smoked Chicken Wings

These things are great! Perfectly crispy with a great flavor, I really enjoy them!

Diane 3 months ago

Southwest Salad

Had this last week, I'm ordering again as take out. Very filling salad with the chicken, loved the cilantro lime dressing and didn't think I would. Yummy, yummy

Ruthe 3 months ago

Reuben

The Reuben is one of our favorite items on the menu. It is loaded with the goodies, flavorful and definitely a 3 napkiner. We enjoy the burgers and mac-n-cheese too.

Kip142 3 months ago

Walk the Line

This is one of my favorites, but honestly, everything I've ever eaten at Westrail is AMAZING!!!! Great food, great service/atmosphere, and good drinks!!!

Tere 4 months ago

Adult Mac 'N Cheese

I'm a mac-n-cheese kinda gal. This was perfect. I ordered for delivery, it was quick & still hot! I've eaten there before and have never been disappointed.

Jennifer 4 months ago

Nachos

The nachos with pulled pork were amazing along with everything else! Our delivery driver was prompt and polite and maintained a comfortable and appropriate distance while dropping off our food (and was wearing a mask! 😊). First time ordering and we will be ordering again!

Vrestrepo7 4 months ago

Hobo Melt

One of the best burgers I've ever had. Perfectly cooked, perfect bun, toppings everything. Seriously great food and drinks plus an experienced staff. Don't miss this place and do not miss the chicken wings. Out of this world.

Jered73 4 months ago

Spicy Elvis

What can be said other then DELICIOUS. One of the best burgers I've had. But never disappointed with any menu choice here. Great food great service at a fun place.

Friendsrock2 4 months ago

Southwest Salad

Absolutely amazing this place was fun and delicious! Great service! Can't wait to come back and have another meal and hang out!

Becky 5 months ago

Hand Battered Chicken Tenders

These are hands down my favorite chicken tenders of all time. The batter is perfect and the chicken is crispy on the outside and juicy on the infuse. Highly recommend these! Also the staff is amazing here. We love West Rail!

Mmcruz02 5 months ago

Onion rings

They're the large beer-battered kind. Delicious and crunchy.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA