Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Westrail Tap & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lakewood

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Westrail Tap & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Phipps 1 day ago

*Trailer Burger

Great burger with amazing sauce! Fries were crispy as well. Great burger for a killer price! Would highly recommend.

Kristian 11 days ago

Mango Cart

Delicious and refreshing.

Noah 18 days ago

Pig mac

Some of the best Mac and Cheese I ever had! I think this is my third time coming back just for this Mac! 11/10 recommend this to anyone who loves Mac!

Michelle Hodges about 1 month ago

Carne Asada Fries

Delicious! We always come back for these fries

Cnr83 about 1 month ago

Reuben

If you are looking for an amazing sandwich, you have found it. Their homemade sauces are one of a kind, you will never want to eat elsewhere.

Kristian 11 days ago

Funnel cake fries

These bring back memories of going to the fair. Good stuff, I recommend the caramel dipping sauce.

Justinc3208 16 days ago

Carne Asada Fries

These fries were simply amazing. They had the perfect balance of everything. Carne asada, cheese, seasoning, spices, sour cream. OMG they were delicious! And don't even get me started on the portion size! I'ma big dude and as soon as I saw the plate, I already knew there was zero chance I was finishing those in one sitting. If I had one complaint, it was that I got a box to take my leftovers home and left it sitting at my table!! Noooo!!! #Afatkidsworstnightmare When I tell you I woke up with my mouth watering thinking about these fries...a must try!

Rayna 24 days ago

Smoked Jalapeño poppers.

Spicy and delicious. Great paired with the maple Sriracha sauce or classic ranch. A good portion for 2.

Chris about 1 month ago

*Colorado Burger

This is the bomb; a full meal that covers everything you want from a smothered burger. Great green chili on top of the burger with cheese as the perfect kicker. Be hungry when you order or plan on splitting it.

Boscarg19 about 1 month ago

Nachos

Really good we even brought the nachos home and they didn't get to soggy and stayed warm and delicious



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA